Øystein Hagen Æra Strategic Innovation

Øystein Hagen
 

CEO / Founder

oystein@era.as

+47 414 38 077
Klikk her for bio

Therese Norseth Zarrabi Æra Strategic Innovation

Therese Norseth Zarrabi

 

Head of Operations / Project Manager

therese@era.as

+47 913 97 436

Klikk her for bio

Mads Bruun Høy
 

Business Director / Founder

mads@era.as

+47 928 23 204
Klikk her for bio

Mads Bruun Høy Æra Strategic Innovation

Linn Syversen
 

Project manager

linn@era.as

+47 988 90 258

Klikk her for bio

Eirik Langås Æra Strategic Innovation

Eirik Langås
 

CFO & Strategist / Founder

eirik@era.as

+47 480 69 303
Klikk her for bio

Svein Kjøde Æra Strategic Innovation

Svein Kjøde
 

(I permisjon til des. 2022)
Design Strategist

svein@era.as

+47 975 85 714

Klikk her for bio

Andreas Kalleberg Æra Strategic Innovation

Andreas Kalleberg
 

Design Director / Founder

andreas@era.as

+47 928 23 231

Klikk her for bio

Simen Knudsen
 

Sustainability Director

simen@era.as

+47 906 81 811
Klikk her for bio

Anne Lene Borgan
 

Business Anthropologist

annelene@era.as

+47 951 60 899
Klikk her for bio

Siri Østvold Æra Strategic Innovation

Siri Østvold
 

Business Architect / Norway’s Finest

siri@era.as

+47 971 22 527

Klikk her for bio

Karen Byskov Æra Strategic Innovation

Karen Byskov
 

Lead Service Designer

karen@era.as

+47 986 01 804

Klikk her for bio

Taral Jansen Æra Strategic Innovation
Bård Skjørtorp Æra Strategic Innovation

Bård Skjørtorp
 

Head of Business Consulting

bard@era.as

+47 913 75 953
Klikk her for bio

Jacob Bråthen Pettersen Æra Strategic Innovation

Jacob Bråthen Pettersen

 

Service Designer

jacob@era.as

+47 406 32 121
Klikk her for bio

Eline Løseth Giskeødegård Æra Strategic Innovation

Eline Løseth Giskeødegård

 

Head of Innovation and Digital Learning

eline@era.as

+47 402 21 904
Klikk her for bio

Anneline Berg Æra Strategic Innovation

Anneline Berg

 

Project Manager

anneline@era.as

+47 94 98 96 76
Klikk her for bio

KONTAKT OSS

 

Øystein Hagen Æra Strategic Innovation
Therese Norseth Zarrabi Æra Strategic Innovation

Christian Haave

 

Innovation Lead

christian@era.as

+47 951 44 590
Klikk her for bio

Marie Storli
 

System economist

marie@era.as

+47 977 34 543

Klikk her for bio

Siri Østvold Æra Strategic Innovation

Siri Østvold
 

Business Architect / Norway’s Finest

siri@era.as

+47 971 22 527

Klikk her for bio

Linn Syversen
 

Project manager

linn@era.as

+47 988 90 258

Klikk her for bio

Øystein Hagen Æra Strategic Innovation
Mads Bruun Høy Æra Strategic Innovation
Kontakt oss

Takk for din melding!